Program Directors

Biomedical Informatics

Conlon, Michael
Conlon, Michael
Co-director
Clinical and Translational Science Institute
Phone: (352) 273-8872
mconlon@ufl.edu
http://vivo.ufl.edu/individual/n25562

Communications Research

Treise, Deborah
Treise, Deborah
Associate Dean
International Center
Phone: (352) 392-6557
dtreise@jou.ufl.edu
http://vivo.ufl.edu/individual/n2342

Community Engagement and Research

Cottler, Linda
Cottler, Linda
Professor and Chair
Epidemiology
Phone: (352) 273-5468
lbcottler@ufl.edu
http://vivo.ufl.edu/individual/n15025758

Rathore, Mobeen
Rathore, Mobeen
Professor and Assistant Chr
Pediatrics - Jacksonville
Phone: (904) 244-3739
mobeen.rathore@jax.ufl.edu
http://vivo.ufl.edu/individual/n1336

Implementation Science

Rosenberg, Eric
Rosenberg, Eric
Associate Professor & Div Chief
Medicine
Phone: (352) 265-0651
eir@ufl.edu
http://vivo.ufl.edu/individual/n16972

Shenkman, Elizabeth
Shenkman, Elizabeth
Professor
Health Outcomes and Policy
Phone: (352) 265-7220 ext. 86333
http://vivo.ufl.edu/individual/n62720

Participant and Clinical Interactions

Pepine, Carl
Pepine, Carl
Professor of Medicine
Cardiovascular Medicine
Phone: (352) 273-9082
pepincj@medicine.ufl.edu
http://vivo.ufl.edu/individual/n8385

Personalized Medicine

Johnson, Julie
Johnson, Julie
Distinguished Professor
Office of the Vice President for Research
Phone: (352) 273-6007
johnson@cop.ufl.edu
http://vivo.ufl.edu/individual/n66269

Pilot and Collaborative Projects

Batich, Christopher
Batich, Christopher
Professor
Materials Science and Engineering
Phone: (352) 392-6630
cbati@ufl.edu
http://vivo.ufl.edu/individual/n23877

Regulatory Knowledge and Research Support

Bajwa, Wajeeh
Bajwa, Wajeeh
Director Regulatory Affairs
Clinical and Translational Science Institute
Phone: (352) 273-8702
bajwa@ufl.edu
http://vivo.ufl.edu/individual/n5440

Research Design and Analysis

Shuster, Jonathan
Shuster, Jonathan
Professor
Health Outcomes and Policy
Phone: (352) 294-5968
shusterj@ufl.edu
http://vivo.ufl.edu/individual/n96912

Tracking and Evaluation

Bauer, Russell
Bauer, Russell
Professor and Chair
Clinical and Health Psychology
Phone: (352) 273-6140
rbauer@phhp.ufl.edu
http://vivo.ufl.edu/individual/n11740

Israel, Glenn
Israel, Glenn
Professor
Agricultural Education and Communication
Phone: (352) 273-2586
gdisrael@ufl.edu
http://vivo.ufl.edu/individual/n60162

Training and Professional Development

Limacher, Marian
Limacher, Marian
Professor
Cardiovascular Medicine
Phone: (352) 273-9308
limacmc@medicine.ufl.edu
http://vivo.ufl.edu/individual/n11932

Translational Technologies and Resources

Clare-Salzler, Michael
Clare-Salzler, Michael
Profe
Pathology, Immunology, and Laboratory Medicine
Phone: (352) 273-7839
salzler@ufl.edu
http://vivo.ufl.edu/individual/n14185

Gregory, Jesse
Gregory, Jesse
Professor
Food Science and Human Nutrition
Phone: (352) 392-1991 ext. 225
jfgy@ufl.edu
http://vivo.ufl.edu/individual/n45527