Welcome to the UF CTSI!

The following members have joined our growing team since spring:

CTSI Admin

Daniel Holtzhouse, HR generalist I
A.J. Lawson, HR generalist II
Joanna Lowenstein, PhD, Research Administrative Manager
Megan MacPherson, Associate Director of Communications 
Laura McCraw, Fiscal Assistant III
Zachary Thomsson, CRV Operations Manager 
Diamund Williams, Communications Admin Assistant 


Alanna N. Liebman, Student Assistant
Bobbi Winslow, Student Assistant
Joseph Edward Leiner, Student Assistant
David Woods, Marketing Development Manager
Matthew J. Gomez, Student Assistant

Clinical Research Center & Clinical Research Vehicle

Sarah E. Weber, Student assistant
Alex Matisco, Medical assistant
Kalynn Matisco, Clinical research nurse 


Melissa Moreno, Applications Developer Analyst IV
Emily M. Olsen, Student Assistant


Jose A. Byron, Laboratory Technician

UF Health Precision Health Research Center – The Villages┬«

Lindsey M. Collins, Student Assistant
Kimberlee Corbitt, Communications and Special Projects Manager
Leonardo A. Guerra, Student Research Assistant
Natalia Morino, Student Assistant
Heather King, Administrative Specialist II
Sum Chi Lydia Poon, Student Research Assistant

Office of Clinical Research

Kate Barnes, Research Admin Assistant
Keith Bates, IT Analyst II
Chao Chen, IT Analyst
Annie Kearley, Assistant
Suzanna Sprague, Administrative Assistant II, OCR Office Manager