Meet the Biorepository Team


Staff

Michael Clare-Salzler, MD

Director
salzler@ufl.edu
352.273.7839

Amer Abouhamze, MHA

Assistant Director
amer@ufl.edu
352.273.9498

 

Erin Kelly

Client Coordinator
erin.l.kelly@ufl.edu
352.273.6138

Karen Brezner

Regulatory Manager/Consenter
kbrezner@pathology.ufl.edu
352.294.5449

 


Laboratory Technicians

Tony Higgs

higgs@ufl.edu
352.273.7649

Olivia Leheup

oleheup@ufl.edu

352.294.5472

 

Rachael Thomas

rthomas63@ufl.edu

352.273.6627

Sean Olson

s6534@ufl.edu

352.273.6608